Fluttering White Moth/Butterfly Photos

09Jul11

It was difficult to get these shots because this little booger was fast! I also have video of him, he really seemed to like me. Not sure if he is a butterfly or a moth but he was pretty. I am trying to expand my portfolio with bugs and animals in addition to the plants and trees!

I love learning about nature and taking photos of every neat thing I see. Thanks for checking these out and be sure to look under the photograph menu above or visit my photography website: PHOTOGRAPHIC NOVEL for much more!

Let me know what kind of things you would like to see me take pictures of in the comments. If you can name any plant or bug I take a photo of feel free to share your knowledge in the comments and I can update the post!

No Responses Yet to “Fluttering White Moth/Butterfly Photos”

  1. Leave a Comment

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 454 other followers

