Luna Cosplay

01Nov13

luna girl cosplay kitty rehearsal luna closeup costume excitement mirror lights kitty bow full luna costume

I will post more photos from tonight (the big party) these were taken while I was figuring out my costume and during a little get-together I had Halloween night :D

Look for a detailed post about the construction and makeup process (with more glamorous shots of me*… as a Japanese kitty turned human)

*Thanks to Zach for taking that last full photo of my costume!

2 Responses to “Luna Cosplay”

  1. Love the yellow.

    Like this


  1. 1 Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | blastedgoat

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 412 other followers

