Listen

Don’t always take things so seriously.
If you say your baby cries a lot, and I tell you to shake em’
it’s still your fault if you’re dumb enough to listen.
So if I give advice, and you mean to follow it,
make sure my underwear don’t say “Mandy M Fauser” or “Mental Ward”
I’m pretty sure that’s an anagram in some countries.
Back to the thing about my underwear, if they say anything at all
I’d be weary of them myself.

Please do exactly as I tell you to.

Don’t worry about feeling silly or feeling nothing at all.
We are all empty. We are all void. We are all shit.

Nothing more.

Thoughts?

