Never-Ever-Mind

I look around and love my world, I hate my life sometimes, no it’s not the same thing, not even close. I love the world around me, even the endless construction and trash I walk by on an ordinary day. I love the grey sky, I love the shitting dog… because everything else, everything living and green even crumbling staircases are beautiful because time has eroded character into them. That is how I feel, like a crumbling stair, someone steps on my face, spits on me, or lets their tiny dog shit on me and I know I am alive…

Thoughts?

