Sirius Summer Fiction

I want to write a Harry Potter fan fic! I have always wanted to finish one and i think it is puurrfect considering the 6th movie will be coming out and I have already started my summer reading list which includes a lot of academic articles about the series. I lost some of the magic in my life when I stopped writing certain things. I will be in fiction workshop this semester and think it should be a good warm-up! I want to write other things during the summer and produce several more poetry videos for YouTube but rest assured when I need some downtime or just need to quench my fan-girl appetite I will certainly turn to my fan fic project with glee!

Hold me to this it will be good for my nerd-soul! [Oops, didn’t get that far! Better luck next time!]

Thoughts?

