Hello… Hello…

Does anyone hear me?
Or do I talk too much?

Is it weird to not hear your own voice when you think?
When you write?

Maybe this one is real, and that one is false…

The voice that gets sweetly high when I’m trying to be nice
or more forceful still when trying to make its point.

Stop it. STOP IT! Stop referring to yourself in third person!

I can’t. Not sure how.

Just like I’m not sure why I fall in love with my best friends…
or can’t seem to keep many friends happy for very long…

Sometimes, I wish I could crawl out of my head for a while.

Thoughts?

