Electric Six LIVE

For my last two birthdays Electric Six has mysteriously shown up in my town… Ok they have shown up in Iowa’s capital (a few hours drive away) a few days/weeks before my birthday… I still think they are stalking me! Here’s some footage of their latest visit and “Danger High Voltage” from a year ago…

Electric Six at the Vaudeville Mews March 30 2010:

Formula 409 Drums:

Danger High Voltage:

8/29/2010: UPDATE!!!! E6 is coming back to Iowa in NOVEMBER! I will post video!

Thoughts?

