February: Trees, Skies, Sidewalks & Puddles

These are a few of the altered photos I took on my walk today. I only walked up to the store and got my feet completely soaked from all the melting snow but it ‘s only a matter of time before I have a proper field trip!

Look out for the rest of the photos in this series as well as yummy pictures from all the food I made today! It was a productive Wednesday off and I hope it continues to be :) Now I am going to eat some dinner and re-watch all the seasons of The Office.

Thoughts?

