Beautiful Trouble

I am currently uploading a video of my baby boy! I want to help other kitties I know find good homes. I am working on a second video for them as well. This is footage from Trouble’s litter up until just a few days ago. He was lucky to find a girl like me to fall in love with him… we have grey, black and mixed kitties that need homes now! There may be a few in several weeks that are part Siamese!

I will keep you updated on the new litters here and post my other videos/pictures as well :D

Thoughts?

