Drug Documentary

I’m compiling footage from YouTube for a documentary. So far I’m only using news clips and prescription drug advertisements and bits from other good documentaries. I may record original footage to include… the ideas sort of sprang from looking up clips on the internet. I’m also interested in the possibilities of a YouTube/Windows Movie Maker documentary! So far I’m at about 18 minutes. I don’t think I will make it too long or else it will take forever to upload! I might consider posting it in parts. I’ll post what I come up with here so be sure to check back soon. If you feel so inclined you can tell me what interests you about drugs in the comments… they can be legal or illegal I’m open to cover anything in this documentary!

Thoughts?

