I Get A Kick Outta KEEK

This is Kikkomon (we call her KEEK!) little girl made my whole day better. She woke me up by licking my nose after having a very rough morning. This weekend was stressful, we had the most unsuccessful garage sale ever! I did, however, get a new plant (pretty daisies) and spent some time with friends. Back to writing & photography tomorrow! I also get to start looking for a place to move into and for a job of my very own (so I don’t have to sell my crap to total strangers… although in this case the only one who bought anything was someone I knew and it wasn’t anything of mine, it belonged to my other friends who were doing the sale with me!)

Better luck in two weeks, keep those typers crossed!!

Thoughts?

