Stop Believing

It has been one of those days… alright, weeks… fine! MONTHS! OMG YEEEAARRSSS :(
Now that is out of my system here is my list for how to make that better.
Make new friends (business and personal)
Keep the old (keep my roommates and family happy!)
Fix the damn computer (that will make everything easier on me… and it will allow me to look for places to live… file unemployment for the whole few weeks I have left and it will allow me to get back to work on things I was in the middle of when it decided not to turn on!)
I will also get my garden in order and hopefully get rid of all this stuff in my garage (you wanna buy any?) ::SIGH:: Yes, it has been one hell of a day and it’s not over… it’s only 3pm!!

Thoughts?

