Time for More Potter!

I am awake early to try to get into Pottermore. This is day 4 so I really hope I get in… who knows when the next clues will appear…
I am watching the comments fly in from around the world of others waiting again for Potter, just like I am. Guess none of us really want to let go. Hope it comes soon, they are saying three hours possibly and I woke at 8am to get this clue! I don’t wake up at 8am for anyone!

It is almost 9:30 and still not a clue to be solved… I am getting anxious and quite tired.

I got in. So excited. Now back to sleep!

RuneSky87 is the screenname I was given… more later :P

I can’t wait to get my welcome letter. I will update here as soon as I do! I will not be able to post any actual content once the site is open, just thought you would be interested in what it looks like when you make it in!

Please note that Harry Potter characters, names and related indicia are trademarks of and © Warner Bros. Ent. All Rights Reserved. Harry Potter and Pottermore Publishing Rights © J.K. Rowling. I have read the Terms & Conditions for Pottermore and cannot find anything saying I can’t post these welcome shots for information or promotion purposes as long as I do not make a profit, which I don’t :)

I encourage you all to participate in the contest to get an early registration. I am delighted to get in and wish you all luck!

Here is another screenshot from the registration process:

This image shows my username and email but as it is my blog title and net handle and has been since I was thirteen I think it should be fine… no one emails me except for spam, anyway :P

 

2 thoughts on “Time for More Potter!

  1. Pingback: Deliver Me to Hogwarts « blastedgoat

Thoughts?

