Up and Running

Thanks to my dad I have a computer again! It isn’t new… at all but it can run the essentials like YouTube and Facebook and, of course, WORDPRESS!

Please forgive me for my brief hiatus I promise to dazzle you in the days and weeks ahead with all the things I’ve learned, snapped photos and taken video of since my power supply went south for the summer.

August is ALWAYS and interesting month… here’s to the rest of the summer being filled with creativity and an appreciation for old technology. I’m currently rocking a Gateway with Windows XP and let me tell you, I kind of missed XP but I’ve never owned a Gateway in my entire life… wish I could figure out how to type the neat little noise they use on their commercials :)

Thoughts?

