Remember The Reverb?

31Aug11

I really miss the OLD Reverb but I like Spicoli’s and the Reverb Rock Garden just fine. Here are pictures from the past, The Sudden Change (later The Space Natives) were my favorite local band… possibly because I knew all the members and they rocked with a funky style :D Wish those guys would get back together but you could always check out the NEW Reverb for the 10th Anniversary show!

Thanks for all the awesome memories guys! Luckily, I’m such a shutterbug I’ve captured most of the things I’ve been in love with for the past few years with my beloved camera. Listening to live music and going to concerts are things I will love for the rest of my life and that all started when I was a teenager at The Reverb :)

10 Year Anniversary Bash with The Goodyear Pimps, Nil8, 8 foundead, The Beat Strings. All Ages. Show Time @ 8:00 PM. http://thereverb.net/

No Responses Yet to “Remember The Reverb?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers

