Field Walking & Photo Taking

I was waiting for my mom the other day, got bored and started walking around snapping pictures.  This is what I found…

I’m working on big project and can’t wait to share. It has something to do with the month of November :D

If I finish this project it will be a first for me. I’m a little nervous but I think it’s about time. 25 is the perfect age to write my first… oops I almost let it slip ;P Any guesses?

Check out all my blogs for clues to this big project and look for my official announcement in a few posts :D For now, enjoy the rest of the photos from my mini-trip!

Autumn is such a great time to take photos! Please let me know what your favorites in this series are and what kind of photography you like in general or what subjects interest you most :) Thanks!

Thoughts?

