Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset

It’s been a day or two since my last post so I decided to let everyone know I am alive! I got taken to a rather good film I might review (50/50) after having a long, tiring weekend.

I’m working on ideas for a novel to write during the month of November so that has also been on my mind. Find out more about NaNoWriMo here!

I wanted to participate in the photo challenge this week so I looked through photos I recovered from my external hard drive after my computer failure. I am using this post to update everyone and direct them to where I usually put my photo challenges: PHOTOGRAPHIC NOVEL!

My entry for this week’s theme: Sunset

Thoughts?

