Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder

Thanks for hanging in there while I write this novel! This is my friend’s cat looking out her window. I wonder what she was looking at… I wonder when I will get to see my friend again (she lives over an hour away and never learned how to drive!) I will be posting more on this blog this week but I wanted to apologize for missing several days in a row I’ve been dealing with a sick kitty, deep cleaning the house for fleas and taking my dad for a medical procedure and that makes for a very busy BG!

(My word count is now over 24,000!)

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Wonder

Thoughts?

