Macro Dandelion Series I

I love dandelions. I want to spray chemicals all over jerks who squirt that horrible crap on their lawns. I let my yard grow long and adore when it’s freckled with fluffy bursts of sunshine that are little more than pesky weeds to some. Hmmf. The nerve!

I want to hit up the Digital Dog Pound* because I hear they have dandelion soda. I have enjoyed dandelion wine and dandelion greens and stems in salads… and raw dandelions from the yard when I was a child. To me dandelions mean spring is here and warm nights walking barefoot in the grass are not far away…

Digital Dog Pound is a video and game rental chain in Iowa. I hear the store in Evansdale carries the soda. If I try it I will be sure to post a review, with more dandelion photos, of course!
One thought on “Macro Dandelion Series I

  1. Magnificent issues altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your publish that you just made some days ago? Any certain?

    Like

Thoughts?

