SUNDAY POST: Recipe

I’m a bit behind on my Sunday Posts so here goes… Two recipes today and a triple set of posts for my photoblog, Photographic Novel later this week to catch up :)

I love to cook & eat. Here are a few creations I’ve made and showed others how to make on BG!

Cheesy Baked Burrito

Sweet Sloppy Joes

If you have picky eaters try this one, a kid-friendly favorite! I made this batch with a small twist (creativity is encouraged in the putting together of a good sloppy joe!)

Check back often under food for more recipes and tasty photography! ♥ BG

4 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST: Recipe

Thoughts?

