12 Photos Taken Before, During, and After My 26th Birthday

I turned 26 on the 12th. I’ve been busy trying to upgrade my internet and I’ve put in applications all over town. I’ve applied at several restaurants ranging from subs to fine dining, an art supply shop, a copy shop and a gas station.I thought I would share a few photos I missed posting in all the excitement…

The lilacs have since turned brown and are dying due to a strange shift in the weather. The stranger thing is that the weather is finally getting back to normal for the end of April aside from the large amount of tornadoes in the area. Let’s hope I won’t get a chance to photograph one of those this summer!

As always, I’m looking for creative ways to raise funds and have been considering posting a project on Kickstarter. Has anyone used this service or donated to anyone who has? Please let me know what you’ve heard and I will come up with some ideas. Thanks to my friend Kosmo for the idea… he wants to make an old school video game if anyone is interested in that :)

Wish me luck…

11 thoughts on “12 Photos Taken Before, During, and After My 26th Birthday

Thoughts?

