Goofy Greens

So today is my first day off in a while and I thought the photo challenge would be the perfect way to show you what I’ve been up to! I had a plant sale over the weekend. This series features sprouts who still need to be sold and those who already have a permanent (summer) home in my yard! More shots and plant varieties to come… As well as a video of me watering my garden from… well, today!

Look for my garden watering video coming sometime this week (and I’ll be updating a little more often now that I’m getting used to my new job!)

LOVE BG

Today is the greatest!

6 thoughts on “Goofy Greens

Thoughts?

