Flowers to Show I’m Still Alive (A Gardening & Working Bee Reporting from the Hive…)

I’ve been working, oh my readers! Working at work and working at home.

I lost my inter-web access last week and hence no updates…

But now I’m back and have so much to tell and show you :)

Here are some flowers, in case you were angry. If you weren’t angry then they are just because!

By the way, these and many others wave to me while I work at a tasty sub shop. Can you guess which one?

Welp, it’s about that time again! More updates coming Friday and Sunday (my days off!)

2 thoughts on “Flowers to Show I’m Still Alive (A Gardening & Working Bee Reporting from the Hive…)

Thoughts?

