A Thousand Words

It’s hard to believe because I’ve been saying it for so long but my camera is dead. I thought I would relive her better days with a series of highlights from her fading lens…

Image

I’m also attempting analog photography soon as I have many film cameras that are gathering dust!

Image

[Above] Advertisement found on the Library of Congress website (public domain) I have many other old Kodak and Brownie adverts if anyone is interested in a post dedicated to them.

I found some files from my old hard drive and I’m starting to piece together my life using photographs from the last six years that were taken by my Canon Powershot.

Image

One thought on “A Thousand Words

Thoughts?

