Garden Gallery at BG Images

Garden Gallery at BG Images

The best shots of last year’s garden! There’s more coming soon as I’m about to start my first plantings :D

Thought I’d put my portfolio on Facebook so I’m as accessible as possible for future photography opportunities. I started with my favorite shots from my first point and shoot Canon.

I finally got my new camera and I’m in love…

kikkoman new canon shot

It’s another Canon, of course! I will post more on that soon when I have a few nifty shots. For now check out all the galleries I’ve added to Facebook and as always have a look around this place (it’s bursting with blastedgoat goodness!)

Thoughts?

