April’s Ending [Photo Gallery]

Spring has finally made it! I’ve transplanted some lovely sprouts and I’m cleaning up all the crap that’s been burying me all winter (and longer)

The new job is going well and I’ve got a fancy new (old school) push mower that works fantastic! I can’t wait for my plants to get bigger and the weather warmer so they can stay outside overnight and I won’t have to lug them around several times a day.

Tomatoes need to be started weeks ago… I have a few babies coming along but I’m going to need bunches more :D

3 thoughts on “April’s Ending [Photo Gallery]

Thoughts?

