Move Along…

I’ve been at my place for two years and it’s been for sale for most of that time…

Someone finally bought my house and I have to be out by the end of the month. Needless to say, it’s been a crazy two weeks!

My garden is still going and I plan on finding an awesome new place :D

Wish me luck!

basil peppers birds bye blastedgoat

One thought on “Move Along…

  1. Knowing that the hammer might fall any day must have been a bit nerve-wracking but it won’t have prepared you for the shock when the notice came – how awful, especially having to find somewhere and move all in a month. Best wishes, indeed :)

    Like

Thoughts?

