Long, Long Time

No blog in a long time. This is what I’ve been up to!

Moving!

Working!

Gardening!

Getting wisdom teeth–eh boo!

I guess that means I have a little time to slow down and post some photos at least.

My next venture will be trying to find dental insurance. If you can’t afford a dentist for over a decade don’t be shocked if, along with a few cavities, you find yourself having a bloody heart attack! $150 bucks just to take an x-ray and look in my mouth with a tiny mirror. That was all they did.

So, here’s to hoping I’ll have some good days with all this silly pain and that I won’t linger on the ridiculous bills (too long at least)

Thoughts?

