Juxtaposing Nature

30Jan14

I love interesting and unexpected photos!

unexpected visitorbridge in the big woods snow in the grass ant life

What did everyone else put together?



12 Responses to “Juxtaposing Nature”

  1. I like these very much. And your I love barefoot in the grass photo!

    Like

  2. A lovely series!

    Like

  3. Very nice. Did you redesign?

    Like

    • I can never decide how I want things arranged. Blast this incessant OCD ;) It does help to make sure I get the shots I want. That and stubbornness. Thank you for noticing!

      Like

      • It also helps having so many blogs, that way I don’t have to commit to one way of doing things! Too many interests, so little time…

        Like

  4. I love the bridge photo and the last one, very amazing… :) Btw., you are my 100th follower, and although I can’t mention that on my blog because it is unfair to other amazing people following me, I want to thank you for that. :)

    Like

  5. Excellent pics!

    Like

  6. Your pics looks good! All bright and nice *^–^*

    Like


Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 600 other followers

