28 Years Later

The birthday was a success! We had beautiful weather and a delicious lunch at Zombie Burger (well worth the wait!) We didn’t spend much time at the capitol but I got a few snaps. Richard Dawkins was awesome! I adore hearing him talk :)

Richard Dawkins in Des Moines

Check out more photos from my trip at Photographic Novel! I have to save the big uploads for my other blogs until I can afford to get an upgrade for good old blastedgoat. I have junk on this blog dating back to 2008. It is amazing what one can acquire (even online) in six years… We won’t talk about things that I may or may not have posted to the internet during my formative years ;)

Thoughts?

