Off the Rails

Holy moly! My car tried to kill me (blown tire on the highway) then my boss assassinated me (my position that is)

It seems I may end up where I wanted to be sooner than expected. I’m counting on landing the perfect job in Denver! I’m visiting this weekend for my birthday, the last year of my twenties. I have butterflies in my stomach but oddly they aren’t unwelcome. I’m being propelled toward an unknown future and it could be… fantastic!

One thought on “Off the Rails

Thoughts?

