Back in the Web

I’ve been gone for a moment or two (in the grand scheme of my internet life) but a few months seems like far too long to go between blog entries! I’m finally connected to the interweb and though my stats may be down, they didn’t disappear. If I dive back in now who knows where 2016 may take me?

In 2015 I moved out of my hometown for the first time (90 miles away) and I plan to see a lot more of the world from now on…

For now, I hope you will enjoy these images I snapped before, during and slightly after my big move to Dubuque!

 

Thoughts?

