Cool Summer Days

Spring was hot but so far Summer has been cooling off. We’ve had crazy thunderstorms, hail and tornadoes. Markets have been going well and are about to start booming with produce. I’ve been working on Kaleidoscope Gardens (physical and online) along with my insane part time job at Dollar Tree so I’ve had little time to update here but I’ll have an abundance to post soon!

Another issue has been my computer. It doesn’t upload from my camera anymore so I’ll have to get creative about how to get all my recent photos online. While I figure out my technical difficulties enjoy shots from our warm yet productive Spring garden:

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to check out updates from my garden and craft company Kaleidoscope Gardens:

WordPress | Kaleidoscope Gardens

Instagram | kaleidoscopegardens

Facebook | kaleidoscopegarden

Thoughts?

